1. Click the "See all" button. You may have left the My Listings page after a search without clciking the See all button.
2. Your listings expired more than 60 days ago. After Listings expire they will remain in your account for 60 days. If they are not renewed within this time then the listings will automatically be deleted from the data base. Warning: Once deleted they can not be retrived.